Blue rectangle

The BerlinBioCube incubator opens in 2023 for young biotech and medtech companies on the Berlin-Buch Campus.

4th floor foyer
Corridor 1st floor
Lounge on 2nd floor

On five floors, the BerlinBioCube will offer a total of 8,000 square meters of space for modern laboratories, offices, common areas for daily encounters and exchanges, and conference rooms. The building was designed by the architecture bureau doranth post architekten, Munich.  The client is Campus Berlin-Buch GmbH, the management company of the Buch research campus. Construction work will begin in August 2020.

first floor entrance
Lounge on 3rd floor

The construction of the new BerlinBioCube involves an investment of 55 million euros, around 40 per cent of which will go into technical equipment. The financing is made possible by subsidies from the joint task "Improvement of the regional economic structure" (GRW).

Customized laboratory and office space

Webcam

keine Angabe

BiotechPark Berlin-Buch

BiotechPark Berlin-Buch

The BiotechPark Berlin-Buch is one of the largest biotech parks in Germany. It offers founders and companies in the biotech sector circa 31,000 m² of state-of-the-art lab and office space at moderate prices. Start-ups can grow and thrive in the Innovation and Incubation Center; building sites on campus allow for future development options. Integrated into the health location of Berlin-Buch, the BiotechPark provides an ideal environment for life science companies. Excellent biomedical basic and clinical research coupled with clinical expertise has a long tradition here. The campus atmosphere facilitates the exchange of know-how, technology transfer and joint projects.

Contact

Are you planning to set up a company in the biotechnology sector and are you looking moderately priced industry-specific laboratory and office space?

Please contact us:

Dr. Christina Quensel

Managing Director
Phone: 030 / 9489 2511
Fax: 030 / 9489 3812
e-mail: rental@campusberlinbuch.de

Anita Fuhrmann

Rent Management
Phone: 030 / 9489 2525
Fax: 030 / 9489 3812
a.fuhrmann@campusberlinbuch.de

Blue rectangle

Das Gründerzentrum BerlinBioCube eröffnet 2023 für junge Biotech- und Medtech-Unternehmen auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch.

Foyer 4. OG
Flur 1. OG
Teeküche 2. OG

Der BerlinBioCube wird auf fünf Geschossen insgesamt 8.000 Quadratmeter Platz für moderne Labore, Büros, Gemeinschaftsflächen für tägliche Begegnung und Austausch sowie Konferenzräume bieten. Das Gebäude wurde vom Architekturbüro doranth post architekten, München, entworfen. Bauherr ist die Betreibergesellschaft des Bucher Forschungscampus, die Campus Berlin-Buch GmbH. Baubeginn war im August 2020.

Foyer 1. OG
Teeküche 3. OG

Der Neubau des BerlinBioCube ist mit einer Investition von 55 Millionen Euro verbunden, davon fließen etwa 40 Prozent in die technische Ausrüstung. Die Finanzierung wird durch Fördermittel aus der Gemeinschaftsaufgabe „Verbesserung der regionalen Wirtschaftsstruktur“ (GRW) ermöglicht.

Maßgeschneiderte Büro- und Laborflächen

Webcam

keine Angabe

BiotechPark Berlin-Buch

BiotechPark Berlin-Buch

Der BiotechPark Berlin-Buch ist einer der größten Biotechparks in Deutschland. Auf rund 31.000 Quadratmetern finden Gründer und Unternehmen günstige branchenspezifische Labor- und Büroflächen mit modernster Ausstattung. Start-ups können im Innovations- und Gründerzentrum wachsen, Baufelder des Campus eröffnen Entwicklungsoptionen. Integriert in den Gesundheitsstandort Berlin-Buch, bietet der BiotechPark ein ideales Umfeld für Life-Science-Unternehmen: Exzellente biomedizinische Grundlagen- und klinische Forschung sowie klinische Expertise haben hier eine lange Tradition. Die Campusatmosphäre befördert den Austausch von Know-how, einen Technologietransfer und gemeinsame Projekte.

Kontakt

Sie planen eine Unternehmensgründung im Biotechnologiebereich und suchen günstige branchenspezifische Labor- und Büroflächen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Dr. Christina Quensel

Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 030 / 9489 2511
Fax: 030 / 9489 3812
rental@campusberlinbuch.de

Anita Fuhrmann

Mietmanagement
Tel.: 030 / 9489 2525
Fax: 030 / 9489 3812
a.fuhrmann@campusberlinbuch.de